Parish Contacts

Parish Office Hours:   Monday through Thursday, 9am-3pm, Closed Friday                      

Faith Formation Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 9am-3pm, Closed Friday 

School Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. during school year 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Petrie, Fr. Mike Pastor petriemj@archmil.org 262-628-2040, ext. 10
Gall, Carolyn Director of Administrative Services cgall@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 11
Chrisien, Jim Deacon  --- 262-677-2179
Starke, Jim Deacon jstarke@stbonifacewi.org 262-617-4151  
Ziolkowski, Claire Pastoral Associate cziolkowski@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 12
Becker, Hayde Parish Administrative Assistant hbecker@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 14
Erlandson, Diana St. Boniface School Principal derlandson@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-1955, ext. 30 
Grossi, Joanna School Administrative Assistant jgrossi@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-1955, ext. 32
  Youth and Young Adult Minister jkascht@stbonifacewi.org  262-628-8143, ext. 22
Kascht, Jean Child Ministry Coordinator jkascht@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-8143, ext. 22
 Kim, Jonathan Director of Liturgy and Music jkim@stbonifacewi.org  949-246-4721
Poindexter, Kathy Bookkeeper kpoindexter@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 15