Parish Contacts

Rectory Summer Office Hours:   Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.                     

Faith Formation Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

School Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. during school year 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Amalraj, Fr. Loyola Pastor frloyola@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 10
Chrisien, Jim Deacon  --- 262-677-2179
Starke, Jim Deacon jstarke@stbonifacewi.org 262-617-4151  
Ziolkowski, Claire Pastoral Associate cziolkowski@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 12
Neureuther, Bill Director of Administration bneureuther@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 11
Klug, Leah Office Manager lklug@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 17
Anshus, Gail Parish Administrative Assistant ganshus@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 14
Doll, Carol Receptionist cdoll@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 16
Erlandson, Diana St. Boniface School Principal derlandson@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-1955, ext. 30 
Grossi, Joanna School Administrative Assistant jgrossi@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-1955, ext. 32
Bergland, Hannah Youth and Young Adult Minister hbergland@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-8143, ext. 21
Kascht, Jean Child Ministry Coordinator jkascht@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-8143, ext. 22
  Director of Liturgy and Music   262-628-2040, ext. 13
Poindexter, Kathy Bookkeeper kpoindexter@stbonifacewi.org 262-628-2040, ext. 15