School Faculty & Staff

 

Picture
Name
Title
Phone
Email
Beckers, Gina

5th Grade

Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 48

gbeckers@stbonifacewi.org 

Boyung, Donna

1st/2nd Grade

Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 45

dboyung@stbonifacewi.org
  Preston, Mollie

Music

Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 41

mpreston@stbonifacewi.org
Dallman, Molly

3rd Grade

Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 43

mdallman@stbonifacewi.org 
Erlandson, Diana Principal

262-628-1955

ext. 30

derlandson@stbonifacewi.org
Grossi, Joanna

Administrative

Assistant

262-628-1955

ext. 32

jgrossi@stbonifacewi.org
Grossman, Carrie

6th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 57

cgrossman@stbonifacewi.org
Justesen, Sue

4th Grade

Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 34

sjustesen@stbonifacewi.org 
Keagle, Joy K4 Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 54

jkeagle@stbonifacewi.org 
McDonnell, Peg

Kindergarten

Aide

262-628-1955 ---
Neureuther, Sandy K5 Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 53

sneureuther@stbonifacewi.org 
Nilles, Mary Beth

8th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 58

mbnilles@stbonifacewi.org
Siesco, Caitlin K3 Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 51

csiesco@stbonifacewi.org 
Stemm, Mary

Kindergarten

Aide

262-628-1955 --- 
Theine, Clara

Volunteer

Math Aide

262-628-1955

ext. 44

ctheine@stbonifacewi.org
Theine, Sr. Delores

Volunteer

Middle School Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 55

srdelores@stbonifacewi.org
Uecker, Cathy

Art Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 35

cuecker@stbonifacewi.org
Weiss, Barbara

7th Grade Homeroom

Middle School Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 57

bweiss@stbonifacewi.org 
Wollner, Cindy

Physical Education

6-8 Health Teacher

262-628-1955

ext. 37

 cwollner@stbonifacewi.org