Sponsorships

A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR 2017 BONIFEST SPONSORS:

Gold Level

Window World of Southeastern Wisconsin  http://www.windowworldmilwaukee.com/

Premier Flooring, Inc.  http://www.premierflooringinc.com/

Buzdums Pub in Germantown

Walt and Irene Skipper

 

Silver Level

Frydach Insurance Agency, Inc  https://frydachinsurance.com/

Global Sights and Sounds, Inc  http://globalsightandsound.com/

Reef Point Resort http://www.reefpointresortwi.com/

Waterstone Bank https://www.wsbonline.com/Default.aspx

Sysco, Inc  http://www.sysco.com

Dental Professionals and DP Kids   http://www.dentalprofessionals.org/

Thia Graphics http://www.thiagraphics.com/

Ben & Lisa Mahsem

Frank Hoeffler

Terri Rocole

 

Bronze Level

1Collision County Line http://1collisioncountyline.com/

Germantown Travel http://www.gtowntravel.com/

Pete’s Main St. Headliners LLC  http://www.petesmainstreetheadliners.com/

Vidmar Roofing Inc http://www.vidmarroofing.com/

Hampel Corp   http://hampelcorp.com/

Robert's Frozen Custard http://robertsfrozencustard.com/

Kessler’s Diamond Center  http://www.kesslersdiamonds.com/

Dance Defined Studios  http://www.dancedefined.com/

W & E Radtke http://www.weradtke.com/

Ann Becker

Dave Del Ponte

Chris & Carol Ruf

Jeff and Kathy Smith

Wolf Brothers Fuel and Feed Inc.

Ken & Dave Doro

Tom & Mary Albiero

Sarah Klug

John & Sue Stieve

Janette Zoromski

Knowledge Edge

Spectrum Investment Advisors, Inc.

Kevin and Judy Griffin

State Farm Insurance

 

Community Level

Fibreform Containers, etc.

Keller, Inc

Lori Hudlett

Thrifty Car Rental – Richfield

Rivercrest Chiropractic

Piggly Wiggly

Hilton Garden Inn

Kettle Hills Golf Course

Nordstrom Jewelers

Nutman Company

Linda Havas

BMO Harris Bank

Aldo’s Pizza

Pete & Mindy Sorenson

Arrowhead Golf

D & M Accounting

George Webb Restaurant