School Commission

School Commissions is dedicated to providing, promoting and perpetuating a school, with exceptional Catholic education, within the St. Boniface parish community. The Commission serves as an advisory body to the principal. They assist with: policy development, identifying and expressing the educational goals and objectives of the parish community, budget planning and public relations. The primary purpose of School Commissions is to develop within the parish an understanding that the entire parish community has the responsibility for promoting the educational mission. If you or someone you know would be interested in joining, please contact the school office at 262-628-1955.

School Commission Members

Eileen Evans - Chair

Diana Erlandson- Principal

Jackie Blankenheim

Jody Banner             

Paul Felician  

Patricia Mueller

Lyn Woloszyk

Lisa Tkachuk